fbpx

october, 2018

14oct12:00 pm8:00 pmDoggy Style Market at 26 Leake Street12:00 pm - 8:00 pm 26 Leake Street, 26 Leake Street, SE1 7NN Event Organized By: Shout About London

London Dog Events - Doggy Style Market at 26 Leake Street

more

Event Details

London’s largest indoor doggy market the Doggy Style Market at 26 Leake Street is coming to town on 14th October courtesy of Paw Trading Co and Shout About London.

*** CHRISTMAS 2018: For the Doggy Style Christmas Market on 09 December, please see this event ***

Pets of all kinds are most definitely welcome.

You can also check out our Dog-friendly Guide to Waterloo to find some dog-friendly spots before or after.

The Doggy Style Market at 26 Leake Street will have their own Pet Detective on the door, policing for any trouble makers (and making sure there are no ‘Prestons’ from Wallace and Gromit).

Doggy Style Market at 26 Leake Street will be made up of pet food traders, pet beauty and skincare, clothing and merchandise and much more. We will have some live music and entertainment for the dogs and humans with 2 bars at the event to keep the humans happy.

Confirmed Stalls from:

Barc London (Accessories https://barclondon.com/)

Bottom Sniffer Beer & Pawsecco (Drinks https://www.woofandbrew.com/)

Butternut Box (Food Subscription Box https://butternutbox.com/)

Bybenji (Biltong Treats http://www.bybenji.com/)

Dodgy Dogs (Dog Game www.dodgy-dogs.com)

Ellery Bow (Accessories https://ellerybow.com/)

Florence & Ottie (Personalised Pawtraits & Accessories https://www.florenceandottie.co.uk/)

Hunter & Hound (Treats https://hunter-and-hound.myshopify.com/)

Neoh & Nobo (Treats https://www.neohandnobo.com/)

Oonalfie (Accessories https://www.oonalfie.com/)

Pet Hates Toys (Satirical Toys https://pethatestoys.com/)

Pup Up London (Pet Photography, ‘Santa Paws’ theme)

Scout’s Honour (Merit Badges http://scoutshonour.net/)

Slumbering Hound (Bedding & Accessories https://www.slumberinghound.com/)

Teddy Maximus (Accessories https://teddymaximus.com/)

The Cosy Canine Co (Walking Bags & Accessories https://thecosycaninecompany.co.uk/)

The Rockster (Dog Food https://www.therockster.com/)

The Sausage Bros (Dog Ramps https://www.thesausagebros.co.uk)

Tommi (Accessories https://www.shoptommi.co.uk/)

Wanderdog (Pet Training https://www.wanderdoguk.co.uk/)

Woofs to Kittys (Grooming & Natural Foods https://www.woofstokittys.com/)

Tickets will be £4 in advance and £5 on the door and proceeds from all ticket sales will go to London Rescue & Rehoming Charity All Dogs Matter. Get your Doggy Style Market at 26 Leake Street tickets here.

Entry for children under the age of 12 will be free.

Time

(Sunday) 12:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Location

26 Leake Street

26 Leake Street, SE1 7NN

Organizer

2 Comments

  1. Paige
    13th October 2018 / 11:08 am

    Is there parking available ?

    • 13th October 2018 / 11:26 am

      Hi Paige, we’ve used the Waterloo Car Park before which is at one end of the Leake Street Tunnel. Hope that helps, Teresa

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

X